David's Nintendo Code Book

Title Index
System Index
How to read these codes


checked-yes =>End Game: While the first quest has 32 stages, the entire game consists of 125 stages. You have to beat stage 125 to end the game. =>Power Ring: The ring only heals you while you are walking around with it. =>Status Screen: Press [SELECT] between the stages to view the status screen.

Copyright 1994 - 2011 David Dayton
Return to main menu